DeSoto County Republican Club

From active seniors and hard working moms and dads to eager new voters and concerned men and women in the community, the DCRC is pleased to have on its side those who care about DeSoto County communities, the great State of Mississippi and our country!  

The DeSoto County Republican Club aims to offer up opportunities for interested folks to come and meet personally their local, state and federal elected officials.  And the DCRC wants to help its members make informed voting decisions by providing a way to meet the candidates and challenge candidates on the issues.  Plus, meeting together every month is just...well, FUN!  Each month, we offer something different, whether it's hearing a candidate and candidly asking questions to laughing at stories and marveling at the challenges of our legislators around the table at a potluck.  From cookies and commentary, to pie potluck and politics, we always have a good time!

By attending meetings, sharing ideas and getting involved to support conservative initiatives, YOU, fellow Republicans, help make the DCRC a success! You help support the DCRC financially, and it's your initiative and willingness to participate and serve that drive DCRC activities, events and efforts!

The DCRC usually meets every fourth Tuesday of the month at the Bank Plus Training Center building in Southaven (located at 7168 Moore Drive). We're glad you're visiting us and hope you'll get involved with our club!  For more information, please contact DCRC President Bobby Holloway

Due to occasional scheduling conflicts at the meeting venue, the DCRC may deviate from its usual schedule.  Please check the Events Calendar to learn more about upcoming meetings. 

Click HERE for directions to the BankPlus Training Center.

Find us on Facebook at Desoto County Republican Club.

Officers 2015 - 2016:

President:  Bobby Holloway

Vice President: John Arnold

Treasurer:  Josh Harper

Secretary:  Jeff Sartain

At Large:  Sam Edwards

At Large:  Rev. Warren Richardson

At Large:  Alex Coker

Past President: Mark Gardner



Officers History



Join Contact


Copyright 2013 DeSoto County GOP. All Rights Reserved.
Political Committee Website by Online Candidate